Learning to Speak Life! Fruit of the Spirit {Giveaway}

Learning to Speak Life!™ : Fruit of the Spirit, is the first book in the Learning to Speak Life!™ series.
{this post contains affiliate links}
I absolutely love the heart and mission of Michael and Carlie. Speaking life in the Christian faith is what God wants us to do and to embrace.
Learning to Speak Life! helps me to be more focused and on purpose in teaching my children what my husband and I already do.
I’m gladly sharing this find with you.

From the Authors:

Learning to Speak Life: Fruit of the Spirit, is written specifically for families with children ages 3-12. It is our desire to help create an atmosphere within you home that will encourage every family member to embrace a love for speaking God’s Word.

This book covers the 9 facets of the fruit of the Spirit as mentioned in Galatians 5:22-23: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control.

Each of the 9 sections include:

  • Scripture
  • What Is…?
  • Confessions
  • Copywork
  • Role Play (Inspiration)
  • Silly Sayings
  • Short Story
  • Family Discussion Time
  • Family Project
  • Prayer
  • Digging Deeper

Learning to Speak Life! by Michael and Carlie Kercheval is available now for purchase for Kindle at Amazon.com.

I encourage you to read more about the book and it’s Authors at their website www.LearningtoSpeakLife.com.

Become acquainted with them and their heart for families to speak the living Word of God!

Enter the giveaway to win a copy! a Rafflecopter giveaway